Jun 24

Nuevas Propuestas para Maestros Julio y Agosto

Nuevas Propuestas para Maestros Julio y Agosto JULY 1: Breakthrough Junior Challenge To enter this competition, students ages 13–18 create an original video that brings a life sciences, physics, or math concept to life. Videos should be no more than three minutes long and inspire creative thinking about science https://goo.gl/NRqhyT   JULY 27: Eileen Fisher […]

Mar 18

Nuevas Propuestas Marzo-Abril 2018

Marzo 2018 The Sparkplug Foundation Grants: https://sparkplugfoundation.org/ EJK Mini-Grants: http://goo.gl/ZH8G9Q   Abril Evolution Education Teacher Fellowships:  http://goo.gl/MJyv9j Frances R. Dewing Foundation Grants: http://www.frd-foundation.org/apply05.html NiSource Charitable Foundation Grants: http://goo.gl/sDXHcn Pilcrow Foundation Children’s Book Project Program Grants: Learn more at http://goo.gl/DpEh2U Westinghouse Charitable Giving: http://goo.gl/nQxr3l Dorothy Stout Professional Development Grants : https://goo.gl/fmXkhD LEGO Education Teacher Award https://goo.gl/fmXkhD […]

Nov 15

Nuevas Propuestas para Maestros (Noviembre-Diciembre)

 Space Foundation’s Teacher Liaison Program: https://www.discoverspace.org/education/educators/teacher-liaisons  Knowles Teacher Initiative Teaching Fellowship: http://kstf.org/fellowships/  ITEEA Prakken Professional Cooperation Award: https://www.iteea.org/Activities/AwardsScholarships/Awards/49058.aspx  AAPT’s Barbara Lotze Scholarships for Future Teachers: http://www.aapt.org/Programs/grants/lotze.cfm  Wyland National Art Challenge: http://www.wylandfoundation.org/artchallenge/  Maley/FTEE Scholarship for Technology and Engineering Teacher Professional Development: https://www.iteea.org/Activities/AwardsScholarships/39070/839.aspx  Safer Brand School Garden Grant: http://www.saferbrand.com/safer-brand-garden-grant-for-schools  Paul DeHart Hurd Award: https://nmlsta.wildapricot.org/Hurd-Award  The Follett Challenge: […]

Aug 23

Propuestas para maestros Agosto y Septiembre

Estas Propuestas están vigente en Agosto y Septiembre American Chemical Society’s Dorothy and Moses Passer Education Fund: https://goo.gl/Rzi9m8 Charlotte Martin Foundation Grant: www.charlottemartin.org Lois Lenski Covey Foundation Bookmobile Grants: https://goo.gl/6oshRk Open Meadows Foundation Grants: www.openmeadows.org  MAXIMUS Charitable Foundation Grants: https://goo.gl/YEenYF Patagonia Environmental Grants : https://goo.gl/nfMISR

Aug 7

Propuestas para Maestros

  Cybersecurity Grant: https://internet.frontier.com/cyber-security-grant.html The Lawrence Foundation Grants: http://www.thelawrencefoundation.org/grants/ The Leavey Awards: http://www.freedomsfoundation.org/Leavey Dreyfus Foundation Educational Grants: http://www.mvdreyfusfoundation.org/ Award for Excellence in Polymer Education by High School and Middle School Teachers: http://www.uwsp.edu/cols-ap/polyed/Pages/awards.aspx ASM’s Living in a Material World Grants: http://www.asminternational.org/foundation/teachers/teacher-grants-k12 Dollar General Literacy Foundation Youth Literacy Grants: http://www2.dollargeneral.com/dgliteracy/Pages/grant_programs.aspx#ylg Pathways Within Roads to Reading Initiative: http://pwirtr.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/2017-Grant-Guidelines.pdf […]